Contact Us

Libertarian Party of Dallas County Contact List

Public Relations and General Information: info@lpdallas.org

Webmaster: webmaster@lpdallas.org

Mailing address
Libertarian Party of Dallas County
P.O. Box 180051
Dallas TX 752180051

 

Dallas County Libertarian Party
Executive Committee 2016-2018

(Elected March 12, 2016 by the delegates to the Dallas County Libertarian Party Convention and added to by the Executive Committee on June 19, 2016 and
September 11, 2016.)

Officers

Paul Petersen – Chair
chair@lpdallas.org Blog Posts
214 405 3706

Curry Taylor – Vice Chair
vicechair@lpdallas.org

Jim Birchfield – Secretary
secretary@lpdallas.org

Curry Taylor – Treasurer
treasurer@lpdallas.org

Working Committee Chairs

Marketing – Aubrey Eyrolles
aubrey@lpdallas.org

Outreach – Resa Willis
resa@lpdallas.org

Candidate Recruiting – Barry Smith
barry@lpdallas.org

Fundraising – (Currently Vacant)

Executive Committee Members

Marshall Beerwinkle
marshall@lpdallas.org

Aubrey Eyrolles
aubrey@lpdallas.org

Tatiana Farrow
tatiana@lpdallas.org

Eugene Flynn
eugene@lpdallas.org

Kevin Frederickson
kevin@lpdallas.org

Elle Rosen
elle@lpdallas.org

Barry Smith
barry@lpdallas.org

Resa Willis
resa@lpdallas.org

Precinct Chairs

1004 Jordan Wagnon
1022 Paul Petersen
1036 Aubrey Eyrolles
1048 Marshall Beerwinkle
1052 Justin Long
1059 David Morris
1060 Manuel Escamilla
1090 Barry Smith
1126 Kevin Frederickson
1135 Tatiana Farrow
1703 Rebecca Paddock
2010 James Birchfield
2225 Tommy Attaway
2407 Michael Dooling
2706 Curry Taylor
2707 Brian Booker
2715 Loretta Labrada
2927 Rosalie Riker
3009 Eugene Flynn
4050 Tim Miles
4616 John Lindsay
4620 Ben Sanders
4655 Laird Rixford

Chairs for precincts not listed above may be appointed by the
Dallas County LP Executive Committee.
Click here to apply.